ACCOUNTING

Hazel Gonzalo - Controller - egonzalo@rtwestern.com

Robby Garcia - Senior Project Accountant/HR - rgarcia@rtwestern.com

Ruth Bean - Senior Project Accountant - rbean@rtwestern.com

Rosemarie Gonzales - Senior Project Accountant - rosemarie@rtwestern.com

Lourdes Gonzales - Project Accountant - lgonzales@rtwestern.com

Guadalupe Llamas - Project Administrator - gllamas@rtwestern.com