PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Doors, Frames and Hardware

 

Rob Holtz - Senior Project Manager - rholtz@rtwestern.com

Ralph Vargas - Senior Project Manager - rvargas@rtwestern.com

Jim McMillan - Senior Project Manager - jmcmillan@rtwestern.com

Mike Graves - Senior Project Manager - mgraves@rtwestern.com

David Gross - Senior Project Manager - dgross@rtwestern.com

Kathrine Tadlock - Senior Project Manager - ktadlock@rtwestern.com

Jacob Luera - Project Manager - jluera@rtwestern.com

Brandi Bolin - Project Manager - bbolin@rtwestern.com

Justin Benson - Project Manager - jbenson@rtwestern.com

Melissa Hatfield - Senior Assistant Project Manager - mhatfield@rtwestern.com

Erline Domingo - Assistant Project Manager - erline@rtwestern.com

Brooke Livesay - Assistant Project Manager - blivesay@rtwestern.com

Kathrine Engelman - Assistant Project Manager - kengelman@rtwestern.com

Marl Pua - Project Engineer - mpua@rtwestern.com